The objective of the organization shall be to provide the opportunity for our youths to participate in organized skating and hockey programs to develop standards of good citizenship, sportsmanship, and respect.

Home
2018-19 SEASON

For more inforamtion on the Lakers Tournament Click HERE.


JUNIOR CRUSADERS YOUTH HOCKEY

2019-20 SEASON

There are opportunities to play and develop at all levels of hockey, from Elite/AAA teams at all age levels to House League teams and everything in between.  We offer something for everyone with programs at all levels of competition, commitment and cost for all kids and all ages and skill levels.  More information can be found here.  Registrations can be found by clicking on the “Register Now” tab on the right hand side of the Home page or by clicking the “Register Here” links below.

The Junior Crusader teams will enjoy 2 to 3 practices 1 off ice session and 1 to 2 games per week, skills clinics run by Solid State Hockey and goalie training with Stop It Goaltending.  Home games for all Elite/AAA teams will be played at the Buffone Arena, Horgan Atena and the Worcester Ice Center.  Excellent Coaching at all levels, a Support Staff, and great Families.

Please contact Mike Jacobs at hockeydirector@jrcrusadershockey.com or by calling 774-248-5739 with any questions.

 


Elite/AAA

2010 Premier/Elite - Chris Cote - ccote21@aol.com

2009 Premier/Elite - Dominic Viens - djviens@gmail.com

2008 Premier/Elite - Justin Rada - jrada@mapfreusa.com

2007 Premier - Michael Leonard - mjleonard81@gmail.com

2006 Langevin - Premier - Chris Langevin - Calnhl@hotmail.com

2006 Bosse - Premier - Roland Bosse - rologolf@aol.com

2005 Premier - Dalton Menhall - dmenhall@sonatype.com

2005 Elite - Earl Corey - earlcorey@yahoo.com

U16 Premier/Elite - Brian Coleman - briangcoleman@gmail.com

U18 Premier/Elite - Neal Spurr - spurr13@yahoo.com

 

Travel Hockey

Mites, Squirts, Peewees, Bantams and Midgets.

Registrations are open.

Evaluation schedule will be posted shortly.

As always the Junior Crusaders will offer the lowest costs with the most practice ice.

 

Mites Birth Years 2011 and younger - $1200 or $1100 - Register Here

Squirts Birth Years 2009/2010 - $1750 - Register Here

Peewees Birth Years 2007/2008 - $1750 - Register Here

Bantams Birth Years 2005/2006 - $1750 - Register Here

Midgets (Half Season) Birth Years 2001/2004 - $875 - Register Here

 

Monthly Board Meetings

 

The next Board Meeting will be held at the Horgan Arena in Auburn at 6:30pm on Thursday March 7th.


by posted 09/13/2018
Mailing Address

Junior Crusaders Youth Hockey
PO BOX 3597
Worcester, MA 01613

Positive Coaching Alliance

Raffle Winners

Sponsored By
Calendar is loading...
Upcoming Games
Twitter Feed